Remember, all our courses are now available online! More information on the online training page.

More

Our team

Michał Pacyna

Michał Pacyna

President of Board

michal.pacyna@inprogress.pl



Michał Pacyna President of Board
michal.pacyna@inprogress.pl

Michał Pacyna
Marcin Jackowski

Marcin Jackowski

Trainer and Consultant Department Director

marcin.jackowski@inprogress.pl



Marcin Jackowski Trainer and Consultant Department Director
marcin.jackowski@inprogress.pl

Marcin Jackowski
Agnieszka Wolan

Agnieszka Wolan

Head of the Training Organization Department

agnieszka.wolan@inprogress.pl



Agnieszka Wolan Head of the Training Organization Department
agnieszka.wolan@inprogress.pl

Agnieszka Wolan
Sylwia Nur

Sylwia Nur

Head of the Administration Department

sylwia.nur@inprogress.pl



Sylwia Nur Head of the Administration Department
sylwia.nur@inprogress.pl

Sylwia Nur
Rafał Czarny

Rafał Czarny

Innovation and Development Director

rafal.czarny@inprogress.pl



Rafał Czarny Innovation and Development Director
rafal.czarny@inprogress.pl

Rafał Czarny
Martyna Świetlik

Martyna Świetlik

Customer Service Specialist

martyna.swietlik@inprogress.pl



Martyna Świetlik Customer Service Specialist
martyna.swietlik@inprogress.pl

Martyna Świetlik
Anna Rutkowska

Anna Rutkowska

Main Advisor to Key Customers

anna.rutkowska@inprogress.pl



Anna Rutkowska Main Advisor to Key Customers
anna.rutkowska@inprogress.pl

Anna Rutkowska
Filip Majka

Filip Majka

Specialist for Key Customers Service

filip.majka@inprogress.pl



Filip Majka Specialist for Key Customers Service
filip.majka@inprogress.pl

Filip Majka
Anna Bidas

Anna Bidas

Customer Service Specialist

anna.bidas@inprogress.pl



Anna Bidas Customer Service Specialist
anna.bidas@inprogress.pl

Anna Bidas
Krzysztof Kliś

Krzysztof Kliś

Customer Service Specialist

krzysztof.klis@inprogress.pl



Krzysztof Kliś Customer Service Specialist
krzysztof.klis@inprogress.pl

Krzysztof Kliś
Gabriela Zamora

Gabriela Zamora

Specialist for Key Customers Service

gabriela.zamora@inprogress.pl



Gabriela Zamora Specialist for Key Customers Service
gabriela.zamora@inprogress.pl

Gabriela Zamora
Małgorzata Stefańska

Małgorzata Stefańska

Marketing Manager

malgorzata.stefanska@inprogress.pl



Małgorzata Stefańska Marketing Manager
malgorzata.stefanska@inprogress.pl

Małgorzata Stefańska
Daniel Opałka

Daniel Opałka

Marketing Specialist

daniel.opalka@inprogress.pl



Daniel Opałka Marketing Specialist
daniel.opalka@inprogress.pl

Daniel Opałka
Marcin Nizioł

Marcin Nizioł

IT Implementation Coordinator

marcin.niziol@inprogress.pl



Marcin Nizioł IT Implementation Coordinator
marcin.niziol@inprogress.pl

Marcin Nizioł
Żaneta Krupnik

Żaneta Krupnik

Training Organization Specialist

zaneta.krupnik@inprogress.pl



Żaneta Krupnik Training Organization Specialist
zaneta.krupnik@inprogress.pl

Żaneta Krupnik
Karina Studzińska

Karina Studzińska

Training Organization Specialist

karina.piatek@inprogress.pl



Karina Studzińska Training Organization Specialist
karina.piatek@inprogress.pl

Karina Studzińska
Natalia Kondej-Osetek

Natalia Kondej-Osetek

Training Organization Specialist

natalia.kondej@inprogress.pl



Natalia Kondej-Osetek Training Organization Specialist
natalia.kondej@inprogress.pl

Natalia Kondej-Osetek
Katarzyna Puter

Katarzyna Puter

Junior Training Organization Specialist

katarzyna.puter@inprogress.pl



Katarzyna Puter Junior Training Organization Specialist
katarzyna.puter@inprogress.pl

Katarzyna Puter
Michał Bisaga

Michał Bisaga

Training Organization Specialist

michal.bisaga@inprogress.pl



Michał Bisaga Training Organization Specialist
michal.bisaga@inprogress.pl

Michał Bisaga
Katarzyna Bunikowska

Katarzyna Bunikowska

Training Organization Specialist

katarzyna.bunikowska@inprogress.pl



Katarzyna Bunikowska Training Organization Specialist
katarzyna.bunikowska@inprogress.pl

Katarzyna Bunikowska
Katarzyna Boba

Katarzyna Boba

Training Organization Specialist

katarzyna.boba@inprogress.pl



Katarzyna Boba Training Organization Specialist
katarzyna.boba@inprogress.pl

Katarzyna Boba
Michał Eromin

Michał Eromin

Training Games Designer

michal.eromin@inprogress.pl



Michał Eromin Training Games Designer
michal.eromin@inprogress.pl

Michał Eromin
Anna Tomaszewska

Anna Tomaszewska

Law and Training Organization Specialist

anna.tomaszewska@inprogress.pl



Anna Tomaszewska Law and Training Organization Specialist
anna.tomaszewska@inprogress.pl

Anna Tomaszewska
Monika Hasiuk

Monika Hasiuk

Accounting Specialist

monika.hasiuk@inprogress.pl



Monika Hasiuk Accounting Specialist
monika.hasiuk@inprogress.pl

Monika Hasiuk

Stay in touch

Contact Me - kopia

Show more

Newsletter

Do you want to get the information about discounts and news in Inprogress? Leave us your e-mail and stay up-to-date!

Co - administrators of your personal data in connection with subscribing to the newsletter are INPROGRESS Sp. z o.o., INPROGRESS Skills Sp. z o.o.

 

Show more

By clicking ‘Sign up’ you allow to processing by INPROGRESS Sp. z o.o., INPROGRESS Skills Sp. z o.o. your E-mail to sending the newsletter.